Carrito de compra


The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!

Megadeth’s explosive new album features twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the new radio hit “Soldier On!” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T.


Side A
1. The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
2. Life In Hell
3. Night Stalkers– features Ice T on vocals
4. Dogs Of Chernobyl
5. Sacrifice
4. Junkie

Side B
1. Psychopathy
2. Killing Time
3. Soldier On!
4. Célebutante
5. Mission To Mars
6. We’ll Be Back